SFIS Holidays 2017

  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20 - President’s Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10- Veteran's Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day